Entertain yourselves with our fake BN politicans

This is the video that finally got me off my ass to say enough is enough, I am not going to let my country be run by a pack of these jokers. I am not going to sit by and watch the opportunity for change slip by and fly out of our hands. I’ve been posting things on Facebook but have been sort of censoring myself but here I don’t have to do that! Come 5th May, Malaysia is going to make history. I’m going to be a part of it. Now please watch the video and watch this space for more.

Leave a Reply

